Press & Industry Analyst Contacts

Print
If you are a member of the media or an industry analyst and would like to speak to a member of our Communications Team, please choose an appropriate contact from the categories below.

For urgent customer issues, please call 1-800-266-2278 or send an email. Please be sure to include your name, address, and phone number. All emails will be responded to within 24 hours Monday – Friday between the hours of 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET.

Comcast Corporation

To contact a member of the Corporate Communications Team, please use the contact information below or send an email.

D'Arcy F. Rudnay

Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, Corporate Communications

Jennifer Khoury

Senior Vice President, Corporate and Digital Communications

jennifer_khoury@comcast.com

John Demming

Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Financial Communications

(215) 286-8011

john_demming@comcast.com

Joshua Palau

Senior Director, Digital Media — Corporate Communications

(215) 286-2228

joshua_palau@comcast.com

Kate Finn

Director, Corporate Communications

(215) 286-7727

katherine_finn@comcast.com

Katie Lubenow

Director, Corporate Communications — Community Investment & Diversity Communications

(215) 286-5691

Katie_Lubenow@Comcast.com

Sena Fitzmaurice

Vice President, Corporate Communications — Government & Regulatory Communications

(202) 379-7107

sena_fitzmaurice@comcast.com

Joelle Terry

Director, Corporate Communications — Government & Regulatory Communications

(202) 379-7151

joelle_terry@comcast.com

Jenni Moyer

Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Network & Operations

(215) 286-3311

jenni_moyer@comcast.com

Steven Restivo

Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Consumer Products

(215) 286-3507

steven_restivo@comcast.com

Lisa Scalzo

Senior Director, Corporate Communications - Video Product & Services

(215) 286-5211

lisa_scalzo@comcast.com

Debbie Frey

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications — Video Product & Service

(215) 286-4568

debbie_frey@comcast.com

Charlie Douglas

Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Online & Voice Services

(215) 286-3353

charlie_douglas@comcast.com

Joel Shadle

Director, Corporate Communications — Online & Voice Services

(215) 286-4675

joel_shadle@comcast.com

Jamila Patton

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications — Online & Voice Services

(215) 286-4933

jamila_patton@comcast.com

Jason Weitzel

Senior Manager, Digital Communications

(215) 286-3119

jason_weitzel@comcast.com

Kirsten Siegel

Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Production & Internal Communications

(215) 286-7837

kirsten_siegel@comcast.com

Melissa Kennedy

Senior Director, Communications — Comcast Spotlight

(610) 350-2878

melissa_kennedy@cable.comcast.com

Ike Richman

Vice President, Communications — Comcast-Spectacor

(215) 972-9552

irichman@comcast-spectacor.com

Tina McNulty

Head of Communications — Comcast Ventures

(415) 926-5548

tina_mcnulty@comcast.com

Comcast Cable & Local

Local Communications Contacts for Comcast Cable's Northeast, Central and West Divisions.

Beth Bacha

Vice President, Public Relations — Northeast Division

(610) 650-1139

beth_bacha@cable.comcast.com

Kristen Roberts

Vice President, Community and Public Relations — Northeast Division (Connecticut, Vermont and Western Massachusetts)

(860) 505-2075

kristen_roberts@cable.comcast.com

Doreen Vigue

Vice President, Public Relations — Northern New England Region

(978) 848-5650

doreen_vigue@cable.comcast.com

Bob Grove

Vice President, Public Relations — Northeast Division (Western and Central Pennsylvania, Ohio and Northern West Virginia)

(412) 747-6001

robert_grove@cable.comcast.com

Jeff Alexander

Vice President, Public Relations — Northeast Division (Philadelphia/Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Northern Delaware)

(215) 642-6465

jeff_alexander@cable.comcast.com

Aimee Metrick

Vice President, Public Relations — Beltway Region

(301) 836-9314

aimee_metrick@cable.comcast.com

Brian Farley

Vice President, Public Relations – Central Division

(678) 385-5149

brian_farley@cable.comcast.com

Alex Horwitz

Vice President, Public Relations, Big South Region (Alabama, Georgia, Arkansas, Mississippi, South Carolina, Louisiana, Tennessee, Southwest Virginia)

(770) 559-2803

alex_horwitz@cable.comcast.com

Mindy Kramer

Vice President, Public Relations, Florida

(561) 227-4286

mindy_kramer@cable.comcast.com

Michelle Gilbert

Vice President, Public Relations, Heartland Region (Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky)

(248) 233-4743

michelle_gilbert@cable.comcast.com

Randy Jones

Director, Public Relations – Heartland Region (Michigan, Indiana, Arkansas)

(248) 359-6515

randy_jones@cable.comcast.com

Jack Segal

Vice President, Public Relations, Greater Chicago Region (Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Southwest Michigan)

(847) 789-1286

jack_segal@cable.comcast.com

Kate Oravez

Vice President, External Affairs — West Division

(720) 267-3009

kate_oravez@cable.comcast.com

Mary Beth Schubert

Vice President, Corporate Affairs — West Division (Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin)

(651) 493-5775

marybeth_schubert@cable.comcast.com

Bryan Byrd

Director, Communications — West Division (California)

(916) 515-2821

bryan_byrd@cable.comcast.com

Cindy Parsons

Vice President, External Affairs — West Division (Colorado)

(303) 603-2125

cindy_parsons@cable.comcast.com

Theressa Dulaney

Vice President, Communications — West Division (Oregon)

(503) 605-6390

theressa_dulaney@cable.comcast.com

Kelle Maslyn

Manager, Government & Regulatory Affairs — West Division (Tucson, Arizona)

(520) 744-5448

kelle_maslyn@cable.comcast.com

Ray Child

Director, Public Relations — West Division (Utah)

(801) 401-3277

ray_child@cable.comcast.com

Steve Kipp

Vice President, Communications — West Division (Washington)

(425) 741-5757

steve_kipp@cable.comcast.com

Ray Purser

Vice President, Government & Community Affairs — West Division (Houston Region)

(713) 335-3203

ray_purser@cable.comcast.com

NBCUniversal

Denise Bassett

Vice President, International Communications — NBCUniversal

(44-203) 618-6639

denise.bassett@nbcuni.com

Cameron Blanchard

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications — NBCUniversal

(212) 664-7202

cameron.blanchard@nbcuni.com

Cindy Gardner

Senior Vice President, Universal Studios Communications/Corporate Affairs — NBCUniversal

(818) 777-2581

cindy.gardner@nbcuni.com

Greg Hughes

Senior Vice President, Communications — NBCUniversal Sports Group

(203) 356-2780

greg.hughes@nbcuni.com

Kathy Kelly-Brown

Senior Vice President, Global Talent Booking — NBCUniversal

(212) 664-3457

kathy.kelly-brown@nbcuni.com

Curt King

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Communications — University Television Publicity

(818) 777-3655

curt.king@nbcuni.com

Richard Licata

Executive Vice President, Communications – NBCUniversal Television Entertainment Publicity

(818) 777-3368

richard.licata@nbcuni.com

Rebecca Marks

Executive Vice President, Entertainment Publicity — NBC

(818) 777-3030

rebecca.marks@nbcuni.com

Alfredo Richard

Senior Vice President — Telemundo Communications & Talent Strategy — Hispanic Enterprises & Content

(305) 889-7599

alfredo.richard@nbcuni.com

Cory Shields

Executive Vice President, Communications — NBCUniversal Cable Entertainment Group

(212) 664-6999

cory.shields@nbcuni.com

Lauren Skowronski

Vice President, Media Relations — MSNBC

(212) 664-2432

lauren.skowronski@nbcuni.com

Brian Steel

Senior Vice President, Media Relations — CNBC

(201) 735-4778

brian.steel@nbcuni.com

Ali Zelenko

Senior Vice President, Communications — NBC News

(212) 664-6677

ali.zelenko@nbcuni.com
Print