Press & Industry Analyst Contacts

Print
If you are a member of the media or an industry analyst and would like to speak to a member of our Communications Team, please choose an appropriate contact from the categories below.

For urgent customer issues, please call 1-800-266-2278 or send an email. Please be sure to include your name, address, and phone number. All emails will be responded to within 24 hours Monday – Friday between the hours of 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET.

Comcast Corporation

To contact a member of the Corporate Communications Team, please use the contact information below or send an email.

D'Arcy F. Rudnay

Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, Corporate Communications

Jennifer Khoury

Senior Vice President, Corporate and Digital Communications

jennifer_khoury@comcast.com

Sena Fitzmaurice

Vice President, Corporate Communications — Government & Regulatory Communications

(202) 379-7107

sena_fitzmaurice@comcast.com

John Demming

Vice President, Corporate Communications — Financial Communications

(215) 286-8011

john_demming@comcast.com

Kate Finn

Senior Director, Corporate Communications

(215) 286-7727

katherine_finn@comcast.com

Katie Lubenow

Director, Corporate Communications — Community Investment & Diversity Communications

(215) 286-5691

Katie_Lubenow@Comcast.com

Jenni Moyer

Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Network & Operations

(215) 286-3311

jenni_moyer@comcast.com

Steven Restivo

Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Consumer Products

(215) 286-3507

steven_restivo@comcast.com

Lisa Scalzo

Senior Director, Corporate Communications - Video Product & Services

(215) 286-5211

lisa_scalzo@comcast.com

Debbie Frey

Director, Corporate Communications — Video Product & Service

(215) 286-4568

debbie_frey@comcast.com

Charlie Douglas

Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Online & Voice Services

(215) 286-3353

charlie_douglas@comcast.com

Joel Shadle

Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Online & Voice Services

(215) 286-4675

joel_shadle@comcast.com

David McGuire

Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Technology

(215) 286-5240

David_McGuire@comcast.com

Dan Pohlig

Director, Digital Communications

(215) 286-4884

dan_pohlig@comcast.com

Jason Weitzel

Director, Digital Communications

(215) 286-3119

jason_weitzel@comcast.com

Kirsten Siegel

Vice President, Corporate Communications — Production & Internal Communications

(215) 286-7837

kirsten_siegel@comcast.com

Melissa Kennedy

Senior Director, Communications — Comcast Spotlight

(610) 350-2878

melissa_kennedy@cable.comcast.com

Ike Richman

Vice President, Communications — Comcast-Spectacor

(215) 972-9552

irichman@comcast-spectacor.com

Tina McNulty

Head of Communications — Comcast Ventures

tina_mcnulty@comcast.com

Comcast Cable & Local

Local Communications Contacts for Comcast Cable's Northeast, Central and West Divisions.

Beth Bacha

Vice President, Public Relations — Northeast Division

(610) 650-1139

beth_bacha@cable.comcast.com

Kristen Roberts

Vice President, Community and Public Relations — Northeast Division (Connecticut, Vermont and Western Massachusetts)

(860) 505-2075

kristen_roberts@cable.comcast.com

Doreen Vigue

Vice President, Public Relations — Northern New England Region

(978) 848-5650

doreen_vigue@cable.comcast.com

Bob Grove

Vice President, Public Relations — Northeast Division (Western and Central Pennsylvania, Ohio and Northern West Virginia)

(412) 747-6178

robert_grove@cable.comcast.com

Jennifer Bilotta

Director, Public Relations — Northeast Division (Philadelphia/Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Northern Delaware)

(215) 642-6635

jennifer_bilotta@cable.comcast.com

Aimee Metrick

Vice President, Public Relations — Beltway Region

(301) 836-9314

aimee_metrick@cable.comcast.com

Brian Farley

Vice President, Public Relations – Central Division

(678) 385-5149

brian_farley@cable.comcast.com

Alex Horwitz

Vice President, Public Relations, Big South Region (Alabama, Georgia, Arkansas, Mississippi, South Carolina, Louisiana, Tennessee, Southwest Virginia)

(770) 559-2803

alex_horwitz@cable.comcast.com

Sarah Jo Walker

Director of Public Relations – Big South Region (Alabama, Georgia, Arkansas, Mississippi, South Carolina, Louisiana, Tennessee, Southwest Virginia)

(615) 780-5407

SaraJo_Walker@cable.comcast.com

Mindy Kramer

Vice President, Public Relations, Florida

(561) 227-4286

mindy_kramer@cable.comcast.com

Michelle Gilbert

Vice President, Public Relations, Heartland Region (Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky)

(248) 233-4743

michelle_gilbert@cable.comcast.com

Michael Wilson

Director, Public Relations, Heartland Region (Indiana)

(317) 275-6209

Michael_Wilson@cable.comcast.com

Jack Segal

Vice President, Public Relations, Greater Chicago Region (Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Southwest Michigan)

(847) 789-1286

jack_segal@cable.comcast.com

Amanda Vallejo

Director, Public Relations, Greater Chicago Region (Illinois, Northwest Indiana, Southwest Michigan)

(847) 789 -1267

amanda_vallejo@cable.comcast.com

Kate Oravez

Vice President, External Communications — West Division

(720) 267-3009

kate_oravez@cable.comcast.com

Dave Nyberg

Senior Manager, External Communications — West Division (Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin)

(651) 493-5291

dave_nyberg@cable.comcast.com

Mary Stutts

Vice President, External Affairs — West Division (California)

(925) 424-0174

mary_stutts@cable.comcast.com

Leslie Oliver

Director, External Communications — West Division (Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)

(720) 573-3230

leslie_oliver@cable.comcast.com

Jill Hornbacher

Director, External Communications — West Division (Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin)

(651) 493-5040

jill_hornbacher@cable.comcast.com

Julianne Phares

Manager, External Communications — West Division (New Mexico)

(505) 271-3701

julianne_phares@cable.comcast.com

Amy Keiter

Director, External Affairs — West Division (Oregon)

(503) 605-6350

amy_keiter@cable.comcast.com

Deneiva "Dee" Knight

Manager, External Communications — West Division (Arizona and Utah)

(801) 401-2636

Deneiva_Knight@cable.comcast.com

Walter Neary

Director, External Communications — West Division (Washington)

(253) 864-4660

walter_neary@cable.comcast.com

Michael Bybee

Senior Manager, External Communications — West Division (Houston Region)

(713) 895-2585

michael_bybee@cable.comcast.com

NBCUniversal

Hilary Smith

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, NBCUniversal

(212) 664-2617

hilary.smith@nbcuni.com

Chip Sullivan

Executive Vice President, NBC Entertainment Communications

(818) 777-3369

chip.sullivan@nbcuni.com

Teri Everett

Executive Vice President, Global Communications, Universal Pictures

(818) 777-7216

teri.everett@nbcuni.com

Denise Bassett

Vice President, International Communications — NBCUniversal

(44-203) 618-6639

denise.bassett@nbcuni.com

Cindy Gardner

Senior Vice President, Universal Studios Communications/Corporate Affairs — NBCUniversal

(818) 777-2581

cindy.gardner@nbcuni.com

Greg Hughes

Senior Vice President, Communications — NBCUniversal Sports Group

(203) 356-2780

greg.hughes@nbcuni.com

Kathy Kelly-Brown

Senior Vice President, Global Talent Booking — NBCUniversal

(212) 664-3457

kathy.kelly-brown@nbcuni.com

Curt King

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Communications — University Television Publicity

(818) 777-3655

curt.king@nbcuni.com

Mark Kornblau

Senior Vice President, Communications – NBCUniversal News Group

(212) 664-2007

Mark.Kornblau@nbcuni.com

Rebecca Marks

Executive Vice President, Entertainment Publicity — NBC

(818) 777-3030

rebecca.marks@nbcuni.com

Alfredo Richard

Senior Vice President — Telemundo Communications & Talent Strategy — Hispanic Enterprises & Content

(305) 889-7599

alfredo.richard@nbcuni.com

Cory Shields

Executive Vice President, Communications — NBCUniversal Cable Entertainment Group

(212) 664-6999

cory.shields@nbcuni.com

Brian Steel

Senior Vice President, Media Relations — CNBC

(201) 735-4778

brian.steel@nbcuni.com

Ali Zelenko

Senior Vice President, Communications — NBC News

(212) 664-6677

ali.zelenko@nbcuni.com
Print